Skip to content

Class Schedules

CSFM 2024

September 11-13, 2022
Organizational Behavior, Kate Wall & Cyn Shahen

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Intro to CSFM & Bank Balance Sheet, Dave Sidon & Lesa Vanotti

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 
Economics & The Economy, Phil Lane

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 
Macroeconomics, Money & Banking, Phil Lane

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 
Time Management, Learning Dynamics
Bank Balance Sheet, Lesa Vanotti

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 
Asset/Liability Management 1, Jim Clarke

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 
Written Communication Skills, Communico

Thursday, March 23, 2023
ALM 2 – Investment Analysis & Risk, Jim Clarke

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 
ALM 3 – Managing the Loan Portfolio, Jim Clarke

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 
Enterprise Risk Management, Ginger Fennell
Bank Technology, John Jahne

CSFM 2023

Thursday, May 5, 2022 
ALM 3 – Managing the Loan Portfolio, Jim Clarke

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 
Enterprise Risk Management, Dave Sidon & Ginger Fennell
Bank Technology, John Jahne

 

September 11-13, 2022
Leadership, G.E.E. Consulting

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Effective Presentation Skills

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Marketing Management, Bob Dye

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Strategic Planning, Dave Sidon

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Human Resources, Shel Myers
Stress Managment, Wayne Gignac

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Organizational Change, Learning Dynamics

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
CSFM/BankSim Review, Dave Sidon & Lesa Vanotti

Monday, March 27, 2023; 1-4p.m.
VIrtual BankSim Kick-Off (via Zoom)

April 2-5, 2023
BankSim/Graduation