Skip to content

Board of Directors

Geelan, T - Guilford 2017

Chairman Timothy (Tim) P. Geelan

President & CEO, Guilford Savings Bank

Gaudio, Frank-2019

Vice Chairman Frank J. Gaudio

President & CEO, First Bank of Greenwich

Labella resized

Immediate Past Chair Michael J. LaBella

Market President, Connecticut, TD Bank, N.A.


President, CEO, & Treasurer Thomas. S Mongellow

President, CEO, & Treasurer, Connecticut Bankers Association


At-Large Member Lisa H. Griffin

President & CEO, Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank, with term expiring in 2023

McClun, Kent 2019

At-Large Member Kent S. McClun

Region Bank President-Connecticut, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., with term expiring 2023

LIBERTY - Glidden

At-Large Member David W. Glidden

President & CEO, Liberty Bank, with term expiring 2024


At-Large Member Martin G. Morgado

President & CEO, Savings Bank of Danbury, with term expiring 2024

A Joyce

At-Large Member Anthony A. Joyce

President & CEO, Chelsea Groton Savings Bank, with term expiring in 2025

TORRINGTON SB Lesa Vanotti Nov 2019

At-Large Member Lesa A. Vanotti

President & CEO, Torrington Savings Bank, with term expiring in 2025


Legislative Committee Chair George W. Hermann

President & CEO, Windsor Federal Savings, with term expiring 2023