CSFM CLASS OF 2021 & 2022 SCHEDULE

CSFM 2022

September 13-15, 2020 
     Organizational Behavior, Kate Wall & Cyn Shahen
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 
     Building The Foundation, Dave Sidon / Bank Balance Sheet, Lesa Vanotti 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 
     Economics & The Economy, Phil Lane 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 
      Macroeconomics, Money & Banking, Phil Lane 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 
     Time Management, Learning Dynamics 
Thursday, February 4, 2021 
     Asset/Liability Management 1, Jim Clarke 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 
     Written Communication Skills, Communico 
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 
     ALM 2 – Investment Analysis & Risk, Jim Clarke 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 
     ALM 3 – Managing the Loan Portfolio, Jim Clarke 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 
     Enterprise Risk Management, Dave Sidon / Bank Technology, John Jahne 



CSFM 2021

September 13-15, 2020 
      Leadership Training, G.E.E. Consulting 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
     Effective Presentation, Communico 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 
     Marketing Management, Bob Dye 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
     Strategic Planning, Jim Clarke 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 
     Human Resources, Shel Meyers / Stress Management, Wayne Gignac 
Thursday, February 4, 2021 
     Organizational Change, Learning Dynamics 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021  
     CSFM/BankSim Review, Dave Sidon/Lesa Vanotti 
June 20-22, 2021
 
   BankSim - Trumbull Marriott
June 23, 2021
     Graduation Ceremonies - Trumbull Marriott